Postdocs

 

 

Dr. Daniela Täuber

Email: daniela.taeuber@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-194
Interests: View on BioPOLIM.de
Polarisation resolved Fluorescence Microscopy
Nanoscale Infrared Spectroscopic Imaging (NanIR)
 

Dr. Patrick Then

Email: patrick.then@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-434
 Interests:  dSTORM
 

Dr. Ondrej Stranik

Email: ondrej.stranik@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests:  iSCAT

Benedict Diederich 

Email: benedict.diederich@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-432
 Interests:  dSTORM, Low-Cost Microscopy, SIM, ISM, 3D printing, UC2,..

Doctoral students

 

M.Sc. Alexander Jügler

Email: alexander.alsaroori@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-434
Interests:  holoSTORM, ROISIM
 

           M.Sc. Benedict Diederich

Email: Benedict.Diederich@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-432
Interests: Holography, 3D-printing,
Neuronal Networks,
Android App-Development,
OpenSource Microscopy, cheap*STORM/ISM/LSM/..
 

M.Sc. Larissa Heinrich

Email: heinrichl@janelia.hhmi.org
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-432
 Interests:  Machine Learning, Connectomix, Brain Segmentation
Rene Richter

M.Sc. René Lachmann (born. Richter)

Email: rene.richter@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-303
 Interests:  Interferometry,
Neuronal Networks,
Image Reconstruction,
App-Development
 

M.Sc. Alejandra Zegarra

Email: elia.zegarra-valverde@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests: Raman-Spectroscopy
 

M.Sc. Fengjiao Ma

Email: Fengjiao.Ma@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests: Correllative TEM, CLEM, deconvolution

M.Sc. Sebastian Unger

Email: Sebastian.Unger@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests: Structured Illumination Microscopy

Ing. Barbora Marsikova

Email: Barbora.Marsikova@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-432
 Interests: Optics in Education, 3D printed microscope,
open source, cellphone, holography,
interferometric microscopy, Jamin-Lebedeff

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jan Becker

Email: jan.becker@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests: Image Processing, Fourier Optics, Better than a lens

Monalisa Goswami

Email: monalisa.goswami@gmail.com
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-432
 Interests: SIM, STED, Scanning Microscopy

Technical Staff

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Robert Kretschmer

Email: robert.kretschmer@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-303
 Interests:

 

Master students

Felix Wechsler

Email: felix.wechsler[at]uni-jena.de
Phone: not yet
 Interests: Computational Microscopy, Julia

Visitors

  • Sergey Nazarov  Volume phase holograms
  • Simon Labouesse Master student: Novel algorithms for SIM and Julia
  • Matthias Paul Holographic illumination
  • Cornelia Hermes 2-channel detection
  • Mateusz Oleszko Image inversion interferometer
  • Dr. Anne Sentenac
  • Prof. Dr. Colin Sheppard
  • Dr. Sara Abrahamsson
  • Roarke Horstmeyer

 

  • Dr. Bei Cao
  • Haoran Wang
  • Xavier Uwurukundo
  • Sirajum Muneera Progga
  • B.Sc. Scott Strachan

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close