Postdocs

 

Dr. Norik Janunst

Email: norik.janunts@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-432
 Interests:  ROI-SIM, Plasmon

 

 

Dr. Christian Karras

Email: christian.karras@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-426
 Interests:  Fast multicolor and non linear SIM
 

Dr. Patrick Then

Email: patrick.then@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-434
 Interests:  dSTORM
 

Dr. Walter Müller

Email: walter.mueller@uni-jena.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests:  Raman-Spectroscopy

 

Doctoral students

 

M.Sc. Alexander Al Saoori

Email: alexander.alsaroori@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-434
Interests:  holoSTORM
 

           M.Sc. Benedict Diederich

Email: benedict.diedrich@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-432
Interests: Holography, 3D-printing,
Neuronal Networks,
Android App-Development,
OpenSource Microscopy, cheap*STORM/CONFOCAL
 

M.Sc. Ronny Förster

Email: ronny.foerster@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-303
 Interests:  Fast Fibre SIM,
Motion Detection
 

M.Sc. Aurélie Jost

Email: aurelie.jost@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-434
 Interests:  Blind-SIM, MF-SIM
Rene Richter

M.Sc. René Richter

Email: rene.richter@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-303
 Interests:  Interferometry,
Neuronal Networks,
Image Reconstruction,
App-Development
 

M.Sc. Alejandra Zegarra

Email: elia.zegarra-valverde@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests: Raman-Spectroscopy
 

M.Sc. Fengjiao Ma

Email: Fengjiao.Ma@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests: Correllative TEM

M.Sc. Sebastian Unger

Email: Sebastian.Unger@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests: Structured Illumination Microscopy

 

Technical Staff

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Robert Kretschmer

Email: robert.kretschmer@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-303
 Interests:

 

Master students

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jan Becker

Email: jan.becker@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests:

B.Sc. Parul Jain

Email: parul.jain@lebniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 

B.Sc. Scott Strachan

Email: scott.strachan@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-303
 Interests:

Visitors

  • Sergey Nazarov  Volume phase holograms
  • Simon Labouesse Master student: Novel algorithms for SIM and Julia
  • Matthias Paul Holographic illumination
  • Cornelia Hermes 2-channel detection
  • Mateusz Oleszko Image inversion interferometer
  • Dr. Anne Sentenac
  • Prof. Dr. Colin Sheppard
  • Dr. Sara Abrahamsson
Skip to toolbar

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close