Postdocs

 

 

Dr. Christian Karras

Email: christian.karras@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-426
 Interests:  Fast multicolor and non linear SIM
 

Dr. Patrick Then

Email: patrick.then@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-434
 Interests:  dSTORM

 

Doctoral students

 

M.Sc. Alexander Al Saoori

Email: alexander.alsaroori@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-434
Interests:  holoSTORM
 

           M.Sc. Benedict Diederich

Email: benedict.diedrich@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-432
Interests: Holography, 3D-printing,
Neuronal Networks,
Android App-Development,
OpenSource Microscopy, cheap*STORM/ISM/LSM/..
 

M.Sc. Monalisa Goswami

Email: monalisa.goswami@gmail.com
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-432
 Interests:  STED, SIM
Rene Richter

M.Sc. René Richter

Email: rene.richter@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-303
 Interests:  Interferometry,
Neuronal Networks,
Image Reconstruction,
App-Development
 

M.Sc. Alejandra Zegarra

Email: elia.zegarra-valverde@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests: Raman-Spectroscopy
 

M.Sc. Fengjiao Ma

Email: Fengjiao.Ma@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests: Correllative TEM, CLEM, deconvolution

M.Sc. Sebastian Unger

Email: Sebastian.Unger@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests: Structured Illumination Microscopy

M.Sc. Barbora Marsikova

Email: Barbora.Marsikova@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-432
 Interests: Optics in Education, 3D printed microscope, open source, cellphone, holography, interferometric microscopy, Jamin-Lebedeff

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jan Becker

Email: jan.becker@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests: Image Processing, Fourier Optics, Better than a lens

Monaliso Goswani

Email: monalisa.goswami@gmail.com
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-432
 Interests: SIM, STED, Scanning Microscopy

 

Technical Staff

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Robert Kretschmer

Email: robert.kretschmer@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-303
 Interests:

 

Master students

Visitors

  • Sergey Nazarov  Volume phase holograms
  • Simon Labouesse Master student: Novel algorithms for SIM and Julia
  • Matthias Paul Holographic illumination
  • Cornelia Hermes 2-channel detection
  • Mateusz Oleszko Image inversion interferometer
  • Dr. Anne Sentenac
  • Prof. Dr. Colin Sheppard
  • Dr. Sara Abrahamsson
  • Roarke Horstmeyer

 

  • Dr. Bei Cao
  • Haoran Wang
  • Xavier Uwurukundo
  • Sirajum Muneera Progga
  • B.Sc. Scott Strachan
Skip to toolbar

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close