Postdocs

 

Dr. Norik Janunst

Email: norik.janunts@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-432
 Interests:

 

 

Dr. Christian Karras

Email: christian.karras@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-426
 Interests:

 

 

Dr. Patrick Then

Email: patrick.then@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-434
 Interests:

 

Doctoral students

 

 

M.Sc. Alexander Al Saoori

Email: alexander.alsaroori@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-434
 Interests:
 

M.Sc. Benedict Diederich

Email: benedict.diederich@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-432
 Interests:
 

M.Sc. Ronny Förster

Email: ronny.foerster@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-303
 Interests:

 

 

M.Sc. Aurélie Jost

Email: aurelie.jost@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-434
 Interests:
 

M.Sc. Walter Müller

Email: walter.mueller@uni-jena.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests:
 

M.Sc. René Richter

Email: rene.richter@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-303
 Interests:  Interferometry, Neuronal Networks, Image Reconstruction
 

M.Sc. Alejandra Zegarra

Email: elia.zegarra-valverde@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests:

 

Technical Staff

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Robert Kretschmer

Email: robert.kretschmer@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-303
 Interests:

 

Master students

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jan Becker

Email: jan.becker@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 Interests:

B.Sc. Parul Jain

Email: parul.jain@lebniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-245
 

B.Sc. Scott Strachan

Email: scott.strachan@leibniz-ipht.de
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 · 206-303
 Interests:

 

Visitors

  • Sergey Nazarov  Volume phase holograms
  • Simon Labouesse Master student: Novel algorithms for SIM and Julia
  • Matthias Paul Holographic illumination
  • Cornelia Hermes 2-channel detection
  • Mateusz Oleszko Image inversion interferometer
  • Dr. Anne Sentenac
  • Prof. Dr. Colin Sheppard
  • Dr. Sara Abrahamsson
Skip to toolbar